Zimmer Apartment Ludwigsburg Kategorie Studio

Apartment - Studio

Infinite space! For up to 5 people.

Studio ahoy! What a view! One of the things that makes the Studios on the top floor so special is what you can see when you allow your gaze to wander into the distance. The furnished roof terrace with views across the city faces east – providing you with free sunrise surprises in the morning. Studio number two does not have a roof terrace. Instead, it is furnished with an extra-comfy armchair in addition to the sofa, and with 40 sqm, it is truly fit for a king. Ideal for travels with your very own “royal family” – or for when you want to roll out your yoga mat.

The details

  • 35 / 40 sqm
  • 1-5 persons
  • Box spring bed 160cm-wide
  • Comfy sofa bed  
  • Spacious bathroom with underfloor heating and level-access shower
  • Fully equipped kitchen
  • One of the studios with comfortably furnished roof terrace
  • LED TV with full Sky package
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Soundproof doors and windows, shutters
  • Air conditioning
  • Large wardrobe
  • Full disabled access and without steps
further apartments
Zimmer Apartment Ludwigsburg Kategorie Easy

We all need a little space!
That’s also true of our smallest apartment category. But what do we mean by small? 25 sqm won’t give anyone claustrophobia, that’s for sure! Thanks to the smart layout, you get all the room you need to do your own thing. 

Zimmer Apartment Ludwigsburg Kategorie Relax

Relax on spacious 30 sqm
Love a big bed? Then this is your apartment type. The incredibly comfortable box-spring bed is 160 x 210 cm. But everything else in this apartment category is also generous: for instance, the living area features a super-comfy sofa bed. Ideal for family members travelling with you – or for spontaneous overnight guests.   

Zimmer Apartment Ludwigsburg Kategorie Comfort

Yes, we comfort!
Fancy a little extra? Then come right this way – and stay in one of our ten Comfort apartments. Here, you may call up to 34 sqm of living space your own. All our apartments are super-bright anyway, but thanks to the privileged corner location, these attractive apartments feature a larger row of windows – and thus an extra helping of daylight. Just what you need. 

Service in Ludwigsburg

LAUNDRY & ROOM SERVICE
LAUNDRY & ROOM SERVICE
The rooms are cleaned, and your bedlinen and towels are changed once a week. Need additional cleaning or a more frequent change of bedlinen and towels? No problem! Washing machines and dryers are at your disposal. You can also borrow irons and ironing boards from us.
LETTER BOX AND DOORBELL
LETTER BOX AND DOORBELL
To make you feel right at home, we give you your own letterbox and personal doorbell with intercom. No hotel can give you that!
PARKING ON SITE
PARKING ON SITE
Desperate to find a parking space? Not with us: we’ve always got plenty of “mooring spaces”.
RECEPTION
RECEPTION
Here, at the “Kontor”, we offer individual service. Every day.
SPELUNKE
SPELUNKE
A toast to community! Here, we cook, eat, chat, play, watch TV etc. etc. etc. ...

Arrive. Tie up. Let go.

Book now

Zimmer Apartment Ludwigsburg Kategorie Studio

Studio - Apartment

Platz da! Sogar für bis zu 5 Personen.

Studioho! Sieht gut aus hier! Besonders im Studio auf der obersten Etage gehört Weitblick zum Inventar. Hier gibt’s eine möblierte Dachterrasse mit Blick über die Stadt – dank Ostausrichtung mit gratis Sonnenaufgangs-Kino. Studio Nummer zwei hat zwar keine Dachterrasse, bietet neben dem Sofa aber noch einen extra Kuschelsessel und ist mit 40 qm absolut King-Size. Ideal für Reisen mit seiner ganz privaten „Royal Family“ – oder um zwischendurch großzügig die Yogamatte auszurollen.

Das ganze Drum und Dran

  • 35 bzw. 40 m²
  • 1-5 Personen
  • Komfortables Boxspringbett mit 160 cm Breite
  • Bequemes Schlafsofa
  • Geräumiges Badezimmer mit Fußbodenheizung & begehbare Dusche
  • Vollausgestattete Küche
  • Eines der Studios mit gemütlich möblierter Dachterrasse
  • LED TV mit vollem Sky-Programm
  • Highspeed-WLAN
  • Schalldämmende Fenster und Türen, Rollläden
  • Klimatisierung
  • Riesiger Kleiderschrank
  • Komplett barrierefrei und schwellenlos

Jetzt buchen

weitere Apartments
Zimmer Apartment Ludwigsburg Kategorie Easy

Ein bisschen Platz muss sein!
Das gilt natürlich auch für unsere kleinste Apartment-Kategorie. Aber was heißt hier eigentlich klein? Immerhin sprechen wir von stolzen 25 qm, die nun so wirklich gar keinen Raum für Platzangst lassen. Dafür umso mehr zur freien Entfaltung. Die ausgebuffte Raumaufteilung macht’s möglich.

Zimmer Apartment Ludwigsburg Kategorie Relax

Entspannen auf relaxten 30 qm
Sie stehen auf große Betten? Dann liegen Sie mit diesem Apartment-Typ goldrichtig. Das urgemütliche Boxspringbett präsentiert sich mit 160 x 210 cm. Und auch sonst ist diese Apartment-Kategorie mit um die 30 qm ganz schön großzügig ausgelegt. Da passt im Wohnbereich sogar noch ein extra bequemes ausziehbares Schlafsofa rein. Ideal für mitreisende Familienangehörige – oder spontane Übernachtungsgäste.    

Zimmer Apartment Ludwigsburg Kategorie Comfort

Yes, we comfort!
Darf’s ein bisschen mehr sein? Dann folgen Sie uns doch bitteschön hier entlang – in eines unserer zehn Apartments der Comfort-Kategorie. Hier empfangen wir Sie mit bis zu 34 qm Wohnfläche. Durch die privilegierte Eckzimmer-Lage präsentieren sich die attraktiven Apartments mit größerer Fensterfront – und somit mit einer satten Extraportion Tageslicht. Und dabei sind unsere Apartments doch ohnehin alle schon super hell.

Service in Ludwigsburg

WÄSCHE & ZIMMERSERVICE
WÄSCHE & ZIMMERSERVICE
Zimmerreinigung und Wäschewechsel erfolgen wöchentlich. Zusätzliche Reinigung Ihres Apartments oder häufiger Wäschewechsel gefällig? Machen wir! Waschmaschine und Trockner stehen Ihnen zur Verfügung. Bügeleisen und Bügelbrett können Sie bei uns leihen.
BRIEFKASTEN & KLINGEL
BRIEFKASTEN & KLINGEL
Ganz wie zu Hause haben Sie bei uns einen eigenen Briefkasten und Ihre persönliche Klingel mit Gegensprechanlage. Das kann kein Hotel!
PARKPLÄTZE VOR ORT
PARKPLÄTZE VOR ORT
Parkplatznot? Nicht bei uns: Hier gibt’s immer genügend „Anlegeplätze“.
REZEPTION
REZEPTION
Hier im „Kontor“ sind wir täglich mit persönlichem Service für Sie da.
SPELUNKE
SPELUNKE
Auf die Gemeinschaft! Hier wird gemeinsam gekocht, gegessen, gequatscht, gezockt, geglotzt und, und, und ...

Ankommen. Festmachen. Loslassen.

Jetzt buchen