Coming soon

Das HARBR. hotel Ludwigsburg eröffnet im April 2021

Easy

Perfect 17 square-metre solo spread

So small, yet so large and unique. Our only single room boasting 17 square metres offers enough space for a restful stay. After all, the most important thing is the quality of your sleeping quarters. And it doesn't just speak for itself – you'll feel the difference. The 140 cm wide and 200 cm long queen-size bed boasts heavenly softness and promises kings and queens, not to mention John and Jane Does an excellent to exceptional night.

Room facility

  • 17 sqm
  • 1 person
  • Bathroom & walk-in shower
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Flat-screen TV
  • Air conditioning
  • Room safe
  • Desk
  • High quality care products
  • Hairdryer
  • Mirror
  • Cosy sitting corner

 

Request now

further rooms

Most wanted
84 of our 111 rooms belong to the Relax category and are classic double rooms. Wherever you see Relax, you'll find plenty of rest and relaxation. That's why every room offers a relaxed 18 square meters of space to breath easy and unwind. Not to mention an super comfy double bed (160 x 200 cm) for a deeply relaxing stay.

More comfort
Our Comfort category is a real space miracle. Why? Put simply: Thanks to the convenient door connecting to the adjacent rooms in the relax category, the 25 square metre large Comfort rooms can be easily converted to comfortable family rooms if you like. Kids won't just love it – mum and dad will too.

Sleep big!
Our total of eleven generous studios are all located on the fourth and fifth floors. From there, guests can enjoy a spectacular view of downtown Ludwigsburg,  which at times is even better than going to the cinema. And if you've had enough of the hustle and bustle, simply switch on the electric blinds – and switch off your thoughts.

Sleep bigger!
Studio is big. Studio+ is bigger! The rooms in our premium Studio+ category have their home on our hotel's 4th floor and are ultra-spacious with around 31 sq. m. The view of Ludwigsburg's bustling downtown is spectacular. But the biggest plus for a lot of guests is probably the family-friendly, super comfortable separate sofa bed.

Our Service in Ludwigsburg

24/7 CHECK-IN
24/7 CHECK-IN
We're there for you whenever you need us and are there to help with any questions about your stay.
SMOKE-FREE ZONE
SMOKE-FREE ZONE
Our hotel is a completely smoke-free zone. However, you're welcome to enjoy a cigarette or other tobacco product in the fresh air out front of the hotel.
PARKING SPACES
PARKING SPACES
Arriving by car? The underground parking garage awaits.
HIGH-SPEED WIFI
HIGH-SPEED WIFI
Always online. High-speed WiFi is available in all our "cabins".
DELICIOUS BREAKFAST
DELICIOUS BREAKFAST
For us the most important meal of the day is ready Monday to Friday from 6:30 am to 10:00 am, and Saturday, Sunday and public holidays from 7:00 am to 11:00 am.

Arrive. Tie up. Let go.

Book now

Coming soon

Das HARBR. hotel Ludwigsburg eröffnet im Mai 2021

Einzelzimmer Easy

Perfekter Soloauftritt auf 17 qm

So klein und doch so groß- bzw. einzigartig. Unser einziges Einzelzimmer bietet mit seinen 17 qm genug Platz für einen erholsamen Aufenthalt. Das Wichtigste ist ja ohnehin die Qualität der Schlafstätte. Und die kann sich sehen – vor allem aber fühlen lassen. Das 140 cm breite und 200 cm lange Queensize-Bett ist himmlisch weich und beschert Königinnen, Königen sowie Otto Normal eine sehr gute bis ausgezeichnete Nacht.

Zimmer-Austattung

  • 17 m²
  • 1 Person
  • Badezimmer & begehbare Dusche
  • Highspeed-WLAN
  • Flachbild TV
  • Klimaanlage
  • Zimmersafe
  • Schreibtisch
  • Hochwertige Pflegeprodukte
  • Fön
  • Spiegel
  • Separate Sitzmöglichkeit

Jetzt buchen

weitere Zimmer

Most wanted
84 unserer 111 Zimmer zählen zur Kategorie Relax und verstehen sich als klassische Doppelzimmer. Wo Relax draufsteht, muss natürlich auch eine gute Portion Erholung drin sein. Deshalb bietet jedes Zimmer relaxte 18 qm zum Durchatmen und Loslassen. Und natürlich ein super bequemes Doppelbett (160 x 200 cm) für super relaxte Stunden.

More Comfort
Unsere Comfort-Kategorie ist ein veritables Raumwunder. Warum? Ganz einfach: Die 25 qm großen Comfort-Zimmer können dank praktischer Verbindungstür zu Zimmern der benachbarten Relax-Kategorie auf Wunsch ohne weiteres zu komfortablen Familienzimmern umfunktioniert werden. Das macht Kinder froh – und Mami und Papi sowieso.

Sleep big!
Unsere insgesamt elf großzügigen Studios befinden sich allesamt im vierten und fünften Stock. Von dort bietet sich unseren Gästen eine exzellente Aussicht auf die Ludwigsburger City. Und das ist manchmal vielleicht sogar besser als Kino. Wer genug hat vom bunten Gewimmel kann einfach die elektrische Verdunklung einschalten – und sogleich abscha

Sleep bigger!
Studio ist big. Studio+ ist bigger! Die Räumlichkeiten unserer Premium-Kategorie Studio+ sind im 4. Stock zu Hause und präsentieren sich mit rund 31 qm besonders großzügig. Großartig indes ist die Aussicht auf die pulsierende Ludwigsburger Innenstadt. Aber das größte Plus ist für viele Gäste wohl das familienfreundliche und super bequeme separate Schlafsofa.

Unser Service in Ludwigsburg

24/7 CHECK-IN
24/7 CHECK-IN
An unserer Rezeption sind wir immer für Sie da und stehen Ihnen in allen Fragen rund um Ihren Aufenthalt gerne mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.
RAUCHFREIE ZONE
RAUCHFREIE ZONE
Rauchen ist im gesamten Hotel untersagt. Sie können Ihre Zigarette oder andere Tabakerzeugnisse aber gerne vor dem Hotel an der frischen Luft genießen.
PARKPLATZ
PARKPLATZ
Sie reisen mit Ihrem Auto an? In der Tiefgarage parken Sie goldrichtig.
HIGH-SPEED WLAN
HIGH-SPEED WLAN
Immer online. In allen unseren „Kajüten“ stellen wir Ihnen High-Speed-WLAN zur Verfügung.
LECKER FRÜHSTÜCK
LECKER FRÜHSTÜCK
Die wichtigste Mahlzeit des Tages gibt es bei uns Montag bis Freitag von 6:30 bis 10:00 Uhr und samstags, sonn- und feiertags von 7:00 bis 11.00 Uhr.

Ankommen. Festmachen. Loslassen.

Jetzt buchen