Coming soon

Das HARBR. hotel Ludwigsburg eröffnet im Mai 2021

Studio category

Studio-size 26 to 30 sq. m

Whoever stays in one of our studios on the 4th or 5th floor has it good. For one thing, the unimpeded view of the city from up there is pretty cool. For another, the 26 to 30 sq. m offer plenty of room for impressive moves or whatever else. And to top it off, all of our studios are equipped with electrical blinds that turn day into night with the push of a button – making our comfy studio beds are the more inviting.

Room facility

  • 26-30 sqm
  • 1-3 persons
  • Bathroom & walk-in shower
  • Sofa bed possible
  • Cosy sitting corner
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Flat-screen TV
  • Air conditioning
  • Room safe
  • Desk
  • High quality care products
  • Hairdryer
  • Mirror

Book now

further rooms

The one and easy
Our single room is literally one of a kind. After all, it is the only room in our entire hotel in the Easy room category. Its 17 square metres make it the smallest room in the Ludwigsburg HARBR. hotel. Located on the 4th floor, our small, but delightfully arranged solo cabin offers a direct view of Ludwigsburg's downtown.

Most wanted
84 of our 111 rooms belong to the Relax category and are classic double rooms. Wherever you see Relax, you'll find plenty of rest and relaxation. That's why every room offers a relaxed 18 square meters of space to breath easy and unwind. Not to mention an super comfy double bed (160 x 200 cm) for a deeply relaxing stay.

More comfort
Our Comfort category is a real space miracle. Why? Put simply: Thanks to the convenient door connecting to the adjacent rooms in the relax category, the 25 square metre large Comfort rooms can be easily converted to comfortable family rooms if you like. Kids won't just love it – mum and dad will too.

Sleep bigger!
Studio is big. Studio+ is bigger! The rooms in our premium Studio+ category have their home on our hotel's 4th floor and are ultra-spacious with around 31 sq. m. The view of Ludwigsburg's bustling downtown is spectacular. But the biggest plus for a lot of guests is probably the family-friendly, super comfortable separate sofa bed.

Our Service in Ludwigsburg

24/7 CHECK-IN
24/7 CHECK-IN
We're there for you whenever you need us and are there to help with any questions about your stay.
SMOKE-FREE ZONE
SMOKE-FREE ZONE
Our hotel is a completely smoke-free zone. However, you're welcome to enjoy a cigarette or other tobacco product in the fresh air out front of the hotel.
PARKING SPACES
PARKING SPACES
Arriving by car? The underground parking garage awaits.
HIGH-SPEED WIFI
HIGH-SPEED WIFI
Always online. High-speed WiFi is available in all our "cabins".
DELICIOUS BREAKFAST
DELICIOUS BREAKFAST
For us the most important meal of the day is ready Monday to Friday from 6:30 am to 10:00 am, and Saturday, Sunday and public holidays from 7:00 am to 11:00 am.

Arrive. Tie up. Let go.

Book now

Coming soon

Das HARBR. hotel Ludwigsburg eröffnet im April 2021

Kategorie Studio

Studiomäßige 26 bis 30 qm

Wer bei uns im 4. oder 5. Stock in einem unserer Studios residiert, hat’s gut. Denn erstens ist der direkte Blick von dort oben auf die City ziemlich cool. Zweitens hat man auf 26 bis 30 qm reichlich Bewegungsfreiheit für verrückte Moves oder für was auch immer. Und drittens sind alle unsere Studios mit elektrischen Verdunklungen versehen, die auf Knopfdruck den Tag zur Nacht machen – und damit noch mehr Bock auf unsere gemütlichen Studio-Betten.

Zimmer-Austattung

  • 26-30 m²
  • 1-3 Personen
  • Badezimmer & begehbare Dusche
  • Schlafsofa möglich
  • gemütliche Sitzecke
  • Highspeed-WLAN
  • Flachbild TV
  • Klimaanlage
  • Zimmersafe
  • Schreibtisch
  • Hochwertige Pflegeprodukte
  • Fön
  • Spiegel

Jetzt anfragen

weitere Zimmer

The One and Easy
Unser Einzelzimmer ist buchstäblich ein Einzelfall. Und fällt als einziges im ganzen Haus unter die Kategorie Easy. Mit 17 qm ist es das kleinste Zimmer im HARBR. hotel Ludwigsburg. Im 4. Obergeschoss gelegen, eröffnet unsere kleine aber äußerst fein zurecht gemachte Solo-Kajüte einen direkten Blick auf die Ludwigsburger Innenstadt.

Most wanted
84 unserer 111 Zimmer zählen zur Kategorie Relax und verstehen sich als klassische Doppelzimmer. Wo Relax draufsteht, muss natürlich auch eine gute Portion Erholung drin sein. Deshalb bietet jedes Zimmer relaxte 18 qm zum Durchatmen und Loslassen. Und natürlich ein super bequemes Doppelbett (160 x 200 cm) für super relaxte Stunden.

More Comfort
Unsere Comfort-Kategorie ist ein veritables Raumwunder. Warum? Ganz einfach: Die 25 qm großen Comfort-Zimmer können dank praktischer Verbindungstür zu Zimmern der benachbarten Relax-Kategorie auf Wunsch ohne weiteres zu komfortablen Familienzimmern umfunktioniert werden. Das macht Kinder froh – und Mami und Papi sowieso.

Sleep bigger!
Studio ist big. Studio+ ist bigger! Die Räumlichkeiten unserer Premium-Kategorie Studio+ sind im 4. Stock zu Hause und präsentieren sich mit rund 31 qm besonders großzügig. Großartig indes ist die Aussicht auf die pulsierende Ludwigsburger Innenstadt. Aber das größte Plus ist für viele Gäste wohl das familienfreundliche und super bequeme separate Schlafsofa.

Unser Service in Ludwigsburg

24/7 CHECK-IN
24/7 CHECK-IN
An unserer Rezeption sind wir immer für Sie da und stehen Ihnen in allen Fragen rund um Ihren Aufenthalt gerne mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.
RAUCHFREIE ZONE
RAUCHFREIE ZONE
Rauchen ist im gesamten Hotel untersagt. Sie können Ihre Zigarette oder andere Tabakerzeugnisse aber gerne vor dem Hotel an der frischen Luft genießen.
PARKPLATZ
PARKPLATZ
Sie reisen mit Ihrem Auto an? In der Tiefgarage parken Sie goldrichtig.
HIGH-SPEED WLAN
HIGH-SPEED WLAN
Immer online. In allen unseren „Kajüten“ stellen wir Ihnen High-Speed-WLAN zur Verfügung.
LECKER FRÜHSTÜCK
LECKER FRÜHSTÜCK
Die wichtigste Mahlzeit des Tages gibt es bei uns Montag bis Freitag von 6:30 bis 10:00 Uhr und samstags, sonn- und feiertags von 7:00 bis 11.00 Uhr.

Ankommen. Festmachen. Loslassen.

Jetzt anfragen