Hotel service for Konstanz

Our service in Konstanz

Feel-good made easy

Arrive. Tie up. Let go. This is our commitment. Strangers quickly become friends at our place. This is because we do everything to make you feel like you have found a genuine home port away from home. Our emphasis is on getting on well together instead of anonymity. We prefer to offer less instead of all-inclusive, but with everything required for designing your stay around your individual requirements and preferences. If required, our informal atmosphere will allow you to connect quickly in good company. But with the required peace and security. Come by, discover the difference and find out for yourself what makes our place home.

Services

27/7 (SELF) CHECK-IN

If you want, you can check in and out with speed and comfort at our self-check-in terminal. You value personal contact and prefer the more traditional approach? No problem. We offer you both options. Just decide as you please. Our reception (office) is staffed round the clock. We are there to help and advise you with all questions about your stay.

A PLACE IN OUR HEART FOR LATE RISERS

No stress at all. Our rooms are available from 15:00 to 12:00 next day. Sleep well – and even a bit longer.

'SPELUNKE' MEETING PLACE

Our 'Spelunke' (alehouse) is the sociable meeting place at the HARBR. hotel Konstanz. You can have a nice chat with other guests here and enjoy your stay together in the relaxing lounge atmosphere. Comfortable seating areas with large tables and a generously sized television invite you to hang around. The full Sky programme from sport to films ensures that you won't get bored. And of course, a well-stocked bar is a must.

BAR & DRINKS

The bar at our 'Spelunke' offers an attractive choice of selected spirits and specialists regional beers and wines. There are also nibbles for when you are feeling peckish.

DELICIOUS BREAKFAST

There is a fresh, regional, healthy and delicious breakfast available for you at the HARBR. hotel Konstanz . The most important meal of the day is available with us Monday to Friday from 06:30 to 10:00, and Saturday/Sunday from 07:00 to 11:00.

MEETING & COWORKING

Planning a meeting? By cooperating with at attractive locations in the immediate vicinity we offer you the perfect setting for all-round successful meetings. Interested? We look forward to your enquiry at konstanz@harbr.de. Moreover: Our 'Spelunke' is also ideally suited as a co-working space. Ideal for anyone wanting a bit of activity around them when working.

PARKING SPACES

Travelling by car? We offer you a 'mooring' in our underground garage or in front of the hotel.

HIRE BIKES AND ELECTRIC SCOOTERS

Want to get around in a quick and environmentally friendly way? No problem with Schindelhauer bikes and Schwalbe electric scooters. The bikes are available to you for free.

Our electric scooters can be hired from €12 per day from us. And because the subject of sustainability is particularly close to our heart, our power is carbon neutral.

SMOKE-FREE ZONE

No smoking throughout the hotel. But you are free to enjoy your cigarettes in front of the hotel.

KIDS WELCOME - DOGS TOO

It should go without saying, but is not always the case in some places. It is with us: Even little guests are well received at HARBR.hotel Konstanz and warmly welcomed at any time. The same also applies to four-legged friends.

Our harbour master

Ms Gruber your point of contact for you in Konstanz

Personal contact with our guests is very close to our hearts. Our Harbour Master Steffi Gruber is your point of contact for all matters, and is always there to listen to your requests, questions and stories. Finally, the there is a long tradition of skippers chatting with each other in any good harbour. Steffi Gruber is looking forward to seeing you.

Contact
+49 7531 942 461-0
konstanz@harbr.de

Our rooms

What makes us special

The intention is to give you the feeling that you have found a genuine home port away from home. Our emphasis is on character and individuality instead of anonymity. We prefer to offer less instead of all-inclusive, but with everything required for designing your stay around your individual requirements and preferences. If required, our informal atmosphere will allow you to connect quickly in good company.

Getting there

ADDRESS

HARBR. hotel Konstanz
Hans-Sauerbruch-Straße 2
78467 Konstanz

COORDINATES

047°N 40'14"
009°E 10'13"

Hotelservice für Konstanz

Unser Service in Konstanz

Wohlfühlen leicht gemacht

Ankommen. Festmachen. Loslassen. Das ist unser Anspruch. Bei uns werden aus Fremden schnell Freunde. Denn wir tun alles dafür, Ihnen das Gefühl zu geben, fern von Zuhause einen echten Heimathafen gefunden zu haben. Statt auf Anonymität setzen wir auf Geselligkeit und ein freundliches Miteinander. Statt all-inclusive bieten wir lieber weniger, aber dafür alle Möglichkeiten, Ihren Aufenthalt gezielt nach Ihren individuellen Wünschen und Vorlieben zu gestalten. In unserer familiären Atmosphäre finden Sie auf Wunsch schnell Anschluss und gute Gesellschaft. Aber auch die nötige Ruhe und Geborgenheit. Kommen Sie vorbei, entdecken Sie den Unterschied und erleben Sie selbst, was unser Haus zum Zuhause macht.

Services

24/7 (SELF-)CHECK-IN
Wenn Sie es wünschen, können Sie bei uns schnell und bequem an unserem Self-Check-in-Terminal ein- und auschecken. Sie schätzen den persönlichen Kontakt und bevorzugen eher die klassische Variante? Kein Problem. Wir bieten Ihnen beide Möglichkeiten. Entscheiden Sie einfach nach Lust und Laune. Unsere Rezeption (Kontor) ist rund um die Uhr für Sie besetzt. Dort stehen wir Ihnen in allen Fragen rund um Ihren Aufenthalt gerne mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.

EIN HERZ FÜR LANGSCHLÄFER
Bloß kein Stress! Unsere Zimmer stehen Ihnen ab 15:00 Uhr bis zum nächsten Tag um 12:00 Uhr zur Verfügung. Schlafen Sie gut – und gerne auch etwas länger.

TREFFPUNKT "SPELUNKE"
Unsere „Spelunke“ ist der gesellige Treffpunkt im HARBR. hotel Konstanz. Hier kommt man mit anderen netten Gästen ins Gespräch und genießt in entspannter Wohnzimmer-Atmosphäre gemeinsam seinen Aufenthalt. Gemütliche Sitzecken mit großen Tischen und ein großzügig dimensionierter Fernseher laden zum Verweilen ein. Das volle Sky-Programm, von Sport bis Spielfilm, lässt keine Langeweile aufkommen. Und auch eine gut sortierte Bar darf natürlich nicht fehlen.

BAR & DRINKS
Die Bar in unserer „Spelunke“ bietet eine attraktive Auswahl an erlesenen Spirituosen und regionalen Bier- und Weinspezialitäten. Auch Knabbereien für den kleinen Hunger zwischendurch liegen für Sie bereit.

LECKER FRÜHSTÜCK
Im HARBR. hotel Konstanz frühstücken Sie frisch, regional, gesund und lecker! Die wichtigste Mahlzeit des Tages gibt es bei uns Montag bis Freitag von 6:30 bis 10:00 Uhr und Samstag/Sonntag von 7:00 bis 11.00 Uhr.

TAGEN & COWORKING
Sie planen eine Tagung? Durch Kooperation mit attraktiven Locations in der unmittelbaren Nachbarschaft bieten wir Ihnen perfekte Rahmenbedingungen für rundum gelungene Tagungen. Interessiert? Ihre Anfrage nehmen wir gerne unter konstanz@harbr.de entgegen.Übrigens: Unsere „Spelunke“ eignet sich auch bestens als Coworking-Space. Ideal für alle, die beim Arbeiten gerne etwas Leben um sich haben.

PARKPLÄTZE
Sie reisen mit dem Auto an? Wir bieten Ihnen einen „Anlegeplatz“ in unserer Tiefgarage oder vor dem Hotel. Alternative Parkmöglichkeiten befinden sich am Bodenseeforum oder am Benediktinerplatz.

ZWEIRADVERLEIH (E-ROLLER)
Sie wollen schnell und umweltfreundlich unterwegs sein? Mit E-Rollern (Schwalbe) aus unserem Zweiradverleih kein Problem.

RAUCHFREIE ZONE
Rauchen ist im gesamten Hotel untersagt. Sie können Ihre Zigarette aber gerne vor dem Hotel genießen.

KIDS WELCOME - HUNDE AUCH
Eigentlich eine Selbstverständlichkeit, aber mancherorts leider überhaupt nicht selbstverständlich. Bei uns schon: Auch kleine Gäste sind im HARBR. hotel Konstanz gern gesehen und jederzeit herzlich Willkommen. Gleiches gilt übrigens für vierbeinige Freunde.

Unsere Hafenmeisterin

Steffi Gruber, Ansprechpartnerin für den Hotelservice in Konstanz

Der persönliche Austausch mit unseren Gästen liegt uns sehr am Herzen. Unsere Hafenmeisterin Steffi Gruber ist Ihre Ansprechpartnerin in allen Belangen und hat immer ein offenes Ohr für Ihre Wünsche, Fragen und Geschichten. Schließlich hat das Klönen unter Skippern in jedem guten Hafen eine lange Tradition. Steffi Gruber freut sich auf Sie!

Kontakt
+49 7531 942 461 0
konstanz@harbr.de

Unsere Zimmer

Was uns besonders macht

Mit unseren Boardinghäusern möchten wir unseren Gästen das Gefühl geben, fern von Zuhause einen echten Heimathafen gefunden zu haben. Statt auf Anonymität setzen wir auf Persönlichkeit und Individualität. Statt all-inclusive bieten wir lieber weniger, aber dafür alle Möglichkeiten, Ihren Aufenthalt ganz gezielt nach Ihren Wünschen zu gestalten. In unserer familiären Atmosphäre finden Sie schnell Anschluss und gute Gesellschaft, aber auch Ihre Ruhe und Geborgenheit.

Anfahrt

ADRESSE

HARBR. hotel Konstanz
Hans-Sauerbruch-Straße 2
78467 Konstanz

KOORDINATEN

047°N 40'14"
009°E 10'13"