Welcome to the HARBR. Boardinghouse Ludwigsburg

Hotel in Ludwigsburg

Right in the centre of Ludwigsburg in the Bleyle Quartierhe, the HARBR. boarding house is just under 15km from the city of Stuttgart. It central location right on Ludwigsburg Station makes it to an ideal starting point for your ventures. The award-winning Bleyle Quartier provides room for ideas, new business, creativity, space to live, relax, experience, enjoy, regenerate and think — space for children, education, health, and the future — in other words exactly the right place for the HARBR. boarding house, which offers you every opportunity to design your stay exactly as you wish.

You will find everything to your heart's desire in the immediate vicinity. From your HARBR. Your apartment is easy walking or cycling distance from (almost) all destinations in Ludwigsburg.

The award-winning Bleyle Quartier provides room for ideas, new business, creativity, space to live, relax, experience, enjoy, regenerate and think — space for children, education, health, and the future — in other words exactly the right place for the HARBR. boarding house, which offers you every opportunity to design your stay exactly as you wish.

From your HARBR. Your apartment is easy walking or cycling distance from (almost) all destinations in Ludwigsburg.

Apartments

Easy Living

'Easy Living' apartment in Konstanz

Room to suit your personality at 25 sq m.
This individually tailored apartment-style with its 25 sq m living area does real miracles with space. As such, there are separate areas for living, eating, working and sleeping. With its spacious 140cm-wide and 210cm long bed, easy Living is ideal for one person.

Relax

'Relax' apartment in Konstanz

Relax in up to 30 sq m.
This apartment style measuring up to 30 sq m offers you a large 160cm-wide and 210-cm long bed . There is also a comfortable sofa bed in the living area if travelling with the whole family. Your apartment has a separate area for working, a fully equipped kitchen with a dining area, and a spacious bathroom.

Comfort

'Comfort' apartment in Konstanz

Stretch out in up to 34 sq m.
If you attach importance to plenty of space, this apartment style with a living area of up to 34 sq m is the right choice for you. The bed with a width of 160cm and a length of 210com is also spacious, as is the comfortable sofa bed in the living area. Four of our Comfort Apartments are equipped for wheelchairs – from the bath to the furnishing, for example with accessible work surfaces in the kitchen.

Studio

'Studio' apartment in Konstanz

In the open – with or without roof terrace.
Arrive, switch off and breathe in – easy in our individual studios at just under 36 sq m. The fixtures include a 1.60 m x 2.10 m large box spring bed, a sofa bed, a fully equipped kitchen, and a spacious bathroom with level-access shower. One of the two studios offers you a second TV and a roof terrace overlooking the whole town. East facing, you can enjoy the morning sun there.

Specials

Apartment-Hotel Ludwigsburg Specials

Take advantage of our…
tempting pirate specials - discover the difference and find out for yourself what makes our place home. Have a look through, it's worth it!

Apartments

Easy Living

''Easy Living' apartment in Konstanz

Room to suit your personality at 25 sq m.
This individually tailored apartment-style with its 25 sq m living area does real miracles with space. As such, there are separate areas for living, eating, working and sleeping. With its spacious 140cm-wide and 210cm long bed, easy Living is ideal for one person.

Relax

'Relax' apartment in Konstanz

Relax in up to 30 sq m.
This apartment style measuring up to 30 sq m offers you a large 160cm-wide and 210-cm long bed . There is also a comfortable sofa bed in the living area if travelling with the whole family. Your apartment has a separate area for working, a fully equipped kitchen with a dining area, and a spacious bathroom.

Comfort

'Comfort' apartment in Konstanz

Stretch out in up to 34 sq m.
If you attach importance to plenty of space, this apartment style with a living area of up to 34 sq m is the right choice for you. The bed with a width of 160cm and a length of 210com is also spacious, as is the comfortable sofa bed in the living area. Four of our Comfort Apartments are equipped for wheelchairs – from the bath to the furnishing, for example with accessible work surfaces in the kitchen.

Studio

'Studio' apartment in Konstanz

In the open – with or without roof terrace.
Arrive, switch off and breathe in – easy in our individual studios at just under 36 sq m. The fixtures include a 1.60 m x 2.10 m large box spring bed, a sofa bed, a fully equipped kitchen, and a spacious bathroom with level-access shower. One of the two studios offers you a second TV and a roof terrace overlooking the whole town. East facing, you can enjoy the morning sun there.

Specials

Hotel Konstanz Specials

Take advantage of our…
tempting pirate specials - discover the difference and find out for yourself what makes our place home. Have a look through, it's worth it!

HARBR. Service

WHAT MAKES US SPECIAL
The intention with our boarding houses is to give our guests the feeling that they have found a genuine home port away from home. Our emphasis is on character and individuality instead of anonymity. We prefer to offer less instead of all-inclusive, but with everything required for designing your stay around your individual requirements and preferences. If required, our informal atmosphere will allow you to connect quickly in good company.

As a guest at HARBR.
You are completely free with every possibility to live exactly as you want. You can take care of everything yourself or let yourself be pampered with our services. Our informal atmosphere will allow you to connect quickly and find good company. The meeting point for our guests is the 'Spelunke' with its kitchen, large table, 55" TV, Maxi bar and roof terrace. If you prefer to go out, just turn the neighbourhood into a journey of culinary discovery. But perhaps you would prefer the privacy and quiet of your cosy apartment.

Spelunke: Experience community

Our aim is for guests to have a thriving community. A shared meeting place at HARBR. is our 'Spelunke' – with its fully equipped kitchen, cosy corner seats with large table and a 55" TV with the full Sky package from sport to feature films. Of course, in addition to this there is also a roof terrace looking over the town for chilling outdoors.

Self-service at the Maxi Bar

In our 'Spelunke' you will find a Maxi Bar for drinks and more. The offer includes:

  • Red and white wine
  • Beers
  • Mineral water
  • Soft drinks
  • Lavazza coffee capsules
  • Selection of teas
Delicious breakfast

With our roll service you can order rolls, pretzels or croissants fresh from the baker. Use our 'Tischlein deck dich' delivery service to ensure that your fridge is always filled. Please place your order by 20.00 at reception. You can get breakfast Monday to Friday from our partner Bäckerei Katz right opposite the station and, with you room card receive a 10% discount. Kullmans´s Diner serves breakfast on Sundays from 10.00.

Park your car, rent a bike

Travelling by car? We provide parking for your vehicle in the garage right under HARBR. Reserve a parking space

In particular, you have the option of hiring an electric scooter from us. This allows you to get around quickly and in an environmentally friendly manner. Reserve electric scooter

Or would you like to get around by bike? Just hire a bike at the cycle centre at the station. At HARBR. you will find a spacious place to leave it.

Everything for the office

Our 'Office Package' allows you to hire everything you need for working – from a laptop to a printer and paper. Book Office Package

Washing, ironing, room service

Washing machines and dryers are available for you at HARBR. You can hire irons and ironing boards from us.

Want your apartment cleaned more often or a more frequent change of clothes?

Book additional room seevice

Getting there

ADDRESS

HARBR. boardinghouse Ludwigsburg
Wilhelm-Bleyle-Straße 6
71636 Ludwigsburg

COORDINATES

048°N 53'35.6"
009°E 11'00.3"

Willkommen im HARBR. boardinghouse Ludwigsburg

Das HARBR. boardinghouse steht mitten im Herzen von Ludwigsburg, im Bleyle Quartier nur knapp 15 km entfernt von der Stuttgarter City. Die zentrale Lage direkt am Ludwigsburger Bahnhof macht es zur idealen Ausgangsbasis für Ihre Unternehmungen.

In direkter Nachbarschaft finden Sie alles was Ihr Herz begehrt. Von Ihrem HARBR. Apartment aus erreichen Sie in Ludwigsburg (fast) alle Ziele bequem zu Fuß oder mit dem Rad.

Das preisgekrönte Bleyle-Quartier bietet Raum für Ideen, neues Business, Kreativität, Raum zum Wohnen, Entspannen, Erleben, Genießen, Regenerieren und Denken, Raum für Kinder, Bildung, Gesundheit, die Zukunft — also genau der richtige Ort für das HARBR. boardinghouse, das Ihnen alle Möglichkeiten bietet, Ihr Leben ganz nach Ihren Wünschen zu gestalten.

Apartments

Easy Living

'Easy Living' City Hotel-Apartment in Ludwigsburg
'Easy Living' City Hotel-Apartment in Ludwigsburg
'Easy Living' City Hotel-Apartment in Ludwigsburg

Raum für Ihre Persönlichkeit auf 25 qm.
Dieser individuell geschnittene Apartment-Typ mit 25 qm Wohnfläche ist ein echtes Raumwunder. So gibt es separate Zonen zum Wohnen, Essen, Arbeiten und Schlafen. Mit dem großzügigen 140 cm breiten und 210 cm langen Bett eignet sich Easy Living ideal für eine Person.

Relax

'Relax' City Hotel-Apartment in Ludwigsburg
'Relax' City Hotel-Apartment in Ludwigsburg
'Relax' City Hotel-Apartment in Ludwigsburg
'Relax' City Hotel-Apartment in Ludwigsburg

Entspannt wohnen auf bis zu 30 qm.
Dieser bis zu 30 qm große Apartment-Typ bietet Ihnen ein großes Bett mit 160 cm Breite und 210 cm Länge. Dazu gibt es im Wohnbereich ein bequemes Schlafsofa, wenn Sie mit der ganzen Familie reisen. Ihr Apartment verfügt über eine separate Zone fürs Arbeiten, eine komplett ausgestattete Küche mit Essplatz sowie ein großzügiges Badezimmer.

Comfort

'Comfort' City Hotel-Apartment in Ludwigsburg
'Comfort' City Hotel-Apartment in Ludwigsburg
'Comfort' City Hotel-Apartment in Ludwigsburg
'Comfort' City Hotel-Apartment in Ludwigsburg

Frei entfalten auf bis zu 34 qm.
Wenn Sie Wert auf viel Freiraum legen, ist dieser Apartment-Typ mit bis zu 34 qm Wohnfläche genau die richtige Wahl für Sie. Großzügig dimensioniert sind auch das Bett mit 160 cm Breite und 210 cm Länge sowie das bequeme Schlafsofa im Wohnbereich. Vier unserer Comfort Apartments sind rollstuhlgerecht eingerichtet – vom Bad bis zur Möblierung mit z. B. unterfahrbaren Arbeitsflächen in der Küche.

Studio

'Studio' City Hotel-Zimmer in Konstanz
'Studio' City Hotel-Zimmer in Konstanz
'Studio' City Hotel-Zimmer in Konstanz
'Studio' City Hotel-Zimmer in Konstanz

Himmlisch Wohnen – mit oder ohne Dachterrasse.
Ankommen, abschalten und tief durchatmen – das können Sie am besten in unseren individuellen Studios mit knapp 36 qm Wohnfläche. Zur Einrichtung gehören ein 1,60 m x 2,10 m großes Boxspringbett, ein Schlafsofa, eine voll ausgestattete Küche und ein geräumiges Badezimmer mit bodengleicher Dusche. Eines der beiden Studios bietet Ihnen einen zweiten TV und eine Dachterrasse mit Blick über die ganze Stadt. Dank Ostausrichtung können Sie dort auch die Morgensonne genießen.

Specials

Apartment-Hotel Ludwigsburg Specials

Profitieren Sie von unseren…
verlockenden Piraten-Specials - entdecken Sie den Unterschied und erleben Sie selbst, was unser Haus zum Zuhause macht. Schaut mal durch, es lohnt sich!

Mehr zu Specials

Apartments

Easy Living
'Easy Living' City Hotel-Apartment in Ludwigsburg
'Easy Living' City Hotel-Apartment in Ludwigsburg
'Easy Living' City Hotel-Apartment in Ludwigsburg

Raum für Ihre Persönlichkeit auf 25 qm.
Dieser individuell geschnittene Apartment-Typ mit 25 qm Wohnfläche ist ein echtes Raumwunder. So gibt es separate Zonen zum Wohnen, Essen, Arbeiten und Schlafen. Mit dem großzügigen 140 cm breiten und 210 cm langen Bett eignet sich Easy Living ideal für eine Person.

DetailsJetzt buchen

Relax
'Relax' City Hotel-Apartment in Ludwigsburg
'Relax' City Hotel-Apartment in Ludwigsburg
'Relax' City Hotel-Apartment in Ludwigsburg
'Relax' City Hotel-Apartment in Ludwigsburg

Entspannt wohnen auf bis zu 30 qm.
Dieser bis zu 30 qm große Apartment-Typ bietet Ihnen ein großes Bett mit 160 cm Breite und 210 cm Länge. Dazu gibt es im Wohnbereich ein bequemes Schlafsofa, wenn Sie mit der ganzen Familie reisen. Ihr Apartment verfügt über eine separate Zone fürs Arbeiten, eine komplett ausgestattete Küche mit Essplatz sowie ein großzügiges Badezimmer.

DetailsJetzt buchen

Comfort
'Comfort' City Hotel-Apartment in Ludwigsburg
'Comfort' City Hotel-Apartment in Ludwigsburg
'Comfort' City Hotel-Apartment in Ludwigsburg
'Comfort' City Hotel-Apartment in Ludwigsburg

Entspannt wohnen auf bis zu 30 qm.
Dieser bis zu 30 qm große Apartment-Typ bietet Ihnen ein großes Bett mit 160 cm Breite und 210 cm Länge. Dazu gibt es im Wohnbereich ein bequemes Schlafsofa, wenn Sie mit der ganzen Familie reisen. Ihr Apartment verfügt über eine separate Zone fürs Arbeiten, eine komplett ausgestattete Küche mit Essplatz sowie ein großzügiges Badezimmer.

DetailsJetzt buchen

Studio
'Studio' City Hotel-Apartment in Ludwigsburg
'Studio' City Hotel-Apartment in Ludwigsburg
'Studio' City Hotel-Apartment in Ludwigsburg
'Studio' City Hotel-Apartment in Ludwigsburg

Himmlisch Wohnen – mit oder ohne Dachterrasse.
Ankommen, abschalten und tief durchatmen – das können Sie am besten in unseren individuellen Studios mit knapp 36 qm Wohnfläche. Zur Einrichtung gehören ein 1,60 m x 2,10 m großes Boxspringbett, ein Schlafsofa, eine voll ausgestattete Küche und ein geräumiges Badezimmer mit bodengleicher Dusche. Eines der beiden Studios bietet Ihnen einen zweiten TV und eine Dachterrasse mit Blick über die ganze Stadt. Dank Ostausrichtung können Sie dort auch die Morgensonne genießen.

DetailsJetzt buchen

Specials

Hotel Konstanz Specials

Profitieren Sie von unseren…
verlockenden Piraten-Specials - entdecken Sie den Unterschied und erleben Sie selbst, was unser Haus zum Zuhause macht. Schaut mal durch, es lohnt sich!

Mehr zu Specials

HARBR. Service

WAS UNS BESONDERS MACHT.
Mit unseren Boardinghäusern möchten wir unseren Gästen das Gefühl geben, fern von Zuhause einen echten Heimathafen gefunden zu haben. Statt auf Anonymität setzen wir auf Persönlichkeit und Individualität. Statt all-inclusive bieten wir lieber weniger, aber dafür alle Möglichkeiten, Ihren Aufenthalt ganz gezielt nach Ihren Wünschen zu gestalten. In unserer familiären Atmosphäre finden Sie schnell Anschluss und gute Gesellschaft, aber auch Ihre Ruhe und Geborgenheit.

Als Gast im HARBR.
Haben Sie alle Freiheiten und Möglichkeiten, genau so zu leben, wie Sie es sich wünschen. Sie können alles selbst in die Hand nehmen oder sich mit unseren Services verwöhnen lassen. In unserem familiären Ambiente finden Sie schnell Kontakt und gute Gesellschaft. Treffpunkt für unsere Gäste ist die „Spelunke“ mit Küche, großem Tisch, 55″ TV, Maxi-Bar und Dachterrasse. Wenn Sie lieber ausgehen, machen Sie sich einfach in der Nachbarschaft auf kulinarische Entdeckungsreise. Aber vielleicht genießen Sie ja lieber die Ruhe und Privatsphäre in Ihrem gemütlichen Apartment.

Spelunke: Gemeinschaft erleben

Eine lebendige Community der Gäste ist unser Ziel! Gemeinsame Anlaufstelle im HARBR. ist unsere „Spelunke“ – mit voll ausgestatteter Küche, gemütlicher Sitzecke mit großem Tisch und einem 55“ TV mit dem kompletten Sky-Programm von Sport bis Spielfilm. Dazu gibt es natürlich auch eine Dachterrasse mit Blick über die Stadt zum Outdoor-Chillen.

Selbstbedienung in der Maxi-Bar

In unserer „Spelunke“ finden Sie auch eine Maxi-Bar, in der Sie sich mit Getränken und mehr versorgen können. Zum Angebot gehören:

  • Rot- und Weißwein
  • Biere
  • Mineralwasser
  • Softdrinks
  • Lavazza Kaffee Kapseln
  • Teeauswahl
Lecker Frühstück

Bei unserem Partner „Bäckerei Katz“ direkt gegenüber am Bahnhof frühstücken Sie montags bis samstags mit Ihrer Zimmerkarte 10% günstiger. Am Sonntag bietet das Kullmans´s Diner Frühstück ab 10 Uhr an.

Auto parken, Zweiräder leihen

Sie reisen mit dem Auto an? Wir bieten Ihnen einen Anlegeplatz für Ihr Fahrzeug in unserer Garage, direkt unter dem HARBR. Parkplatz reservieren

Tipp: Sie möchten schnell und umweltschonend unterwegs sein? Leihen Sie sich bei uns einen E-Roller. Die Leihgebühr beträgt 12€ pro Tag. E-Roller reservieren

Sie bevorzugen das Fahrrad als Fortbewegungsmittel? Leihen Sie sich einfach ein Bike bei der Radstation am Bahnhof. Im HARBR. finden Sie dafür einen großzügigen Fahrradabstellplatz.

Alles fürs Office

Unser „Office-Paket“ eröffnet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, alles auszuleihen, was Sie zum Arbeiten brauchen – von Laptop über Drucker bis Papier. Office-Paket buchen

Waschen, bügeln, Zimmerservice

Im HARBR. stehen Ihnen Waschmaschine und Trockner zur Verfügung. Bügeleisen und Bügelbretter können Sie bei uns leihen.

Sie wünschen eine zusätzliche Reinigung Ihres Apartments oder einen häufigeren Wäschewechsel?
Zusätzlichen Zimmerservice buchen

Anfahrt

ADRESSE

HARBR. boardinghouse Ludwigsburg
Wilhelm-Bleyle-Straße 6
71636 Ludwigsburg

KOORDINATEN

048°N 53'35.6"
009°E 11'00.3"