And what about service?

Sure. As much as you like – whenever you need it.

Simply see the HARBR. Ludwigsburg as a box of building blocks. You can make of it whatever you fancy. Just take what you need and want. It’s as simple as that. And it’s practical, too. Either, you can take care of everything yourself, or you can let yourself be pampered with our services:

self-check-in or reception. Do your laundry yourself or use our laundry service. Tidy yourself or let our room service do it for you. Use your own “on-board” equipment or take advantage of our “office package” with laptop, printer etc. Cook in the comfort of your apartment or come to our communal “Spelunke” area.

By the way: our “Spelunke” is the central meeting place for our guests. And a real hotspot for relaxed socialising and in-depth chats. With kitchen, huge table, 55” TV, large bar and – ta-dah – a roof terrace. If you prefer to go out, simply embark on a culinary journey of discovery in the neighbourhood. You’ve got plenty of options.

Quick overview our services

RECEPTION
RECEPTION
Here, at the “Kontor”, we offer individual service. Every day.
PARKING ON SITE
PARKING ON SITE
Desperate to find a parking space? Not with us: we’ve always got plenty of “mooring spaces”.
24/7 CHECK-IN
24/7 CHECK-IN
At our self-check-in terminal, you can check in around the clock.
BICYCLES
BICYCLES
You can hire bicycles at the station. We have bike stands for you to use.
SPELUNKE
SPELUNKE
A toast to community! Here, we cook, eat, chat, play, watch TV etc. etc. etc. ...
MAXI-BAR
MAXI-BAR
Red and white wine, beer, mineral water, soft drinks, coffee capsules, a great selection of teas – and, for when you get peckish, tasty soups ... yum yum ...
DELICIOUS BREAKFAST
DELICIOUS BREAKFAST
Every morning from Monday to Saturday, you get 10 % off at “Katz”, our favourite bakery (we bagged that deal especially for you...). On Sundays, you can enjoy breakfast at Kullmann’s Diner from 10.00 am. With a discount, of course.
OFFICE PACKAGE
OFFICE PACKAGE
Laptop, printer and paper – you can borrow everything you need from us.
LETTER BOX & DOORBELL
LETTER BOX & DOORBELL
To make you feel right at home, we give you your own letterbox and personal doorbell with intercom. No hotel can give you that!
LAUNDRY & ROOM SERVICE
LAUNDRY & ROOM SERVICE
The rooms are cleaned, and your bedlinen and towels are changed once a week. Need additional cleaning or a more frequent change of bedlinen and towels? No problem! Washing machines and dryers are at your disposal. You can also borrow irons and ironing boards from us.
FOOD & DRINK
FOOD & DRINK
Close by – round the corner, so to speak – you’ll find a number of great restaurants just waiting to be explored.
GYMS & WORK OUT
GYMS & WORK OUT
Keep fit! At your local gym. Take advantage of discounted day tickets for the “Jonny M” or “Ladies Fitness”. Available from our reception.
ACCESSIBLE LIVING
ACCESSIBLE LIVING
Of course, we also have wheelchair-accessible apartments.
BEST PRICE GUARANTEE
BEST PRICE GUARANTEE
Don’t waste your time looking elsewhere for price comparisons or special deals. You’ll always find the best price when you book directly with us.
QUALITY & SATISFACTION
QUALITY & SATISFACTION
We’re happy if you’re happy. Share your experiences with us and with other guests.

Ludwgisburg Team

At the HARBR. we have simplified and automated many things for you to provide you with freedom and independence. At the same time we value and foster the personal touch with our guests. Our Harbour Ms Jutta Paul is your point of contact for all matters, and is always there to listen to your requests, questions and stories. Finally, the there is a long tradition of skippers chatting with each other in any good harbour.

Contact
+49 7141 133 805 0
ludwigsburg@harbr.de

What makes us so special?

Isn’t it obvious? Our fabulous guests, of course! But there are actually a few more important aspects. Like at all our branches, we at HARBR. boarding house Ludwigsburg want to give our guests the feeling of having found a genuine home port away from home. Our emphasis is on character and individuality instead of anonymity. Rather than giving you an all-inclusive stay, we have consciously decided to offer less – we do, however, have everything on hand to meet your individual requirements and preferences and to make your stay perfect.

Thanks to the familial atmosphere, you’ll quickly make new friends and will soon find yourself in the company of kindred spirits. But you’ll also get all the peace and comfort you need. By the way: in contrast to a hotel stay, our (business) guests can leave their luggage and personal belongings in the apartment when they go out, even over the weekend. Long-term stays with fixed rates are available from 6 nights. Just drop in. We’re looking forward to welcoming you!

our apartments
Zimmer Apartment Ludwigsburg Kategorie Easy

We all need a little space!
That’s also true of our smallest apartment category. But what do we mean by small? 25 sqm won’t give anyone claustrophobia, that’s for sure! Thanks to the smart layout, you get all the room you need to do your own thing. 

Zimmer Apartment Ludwigsburg Kategorie Relax

Relax on spacious 30 sqm
Love a big bed? Then this is your apartment type. The incredibly comfortable box-spring bed is 160 x 210 cm. But everything else in this apartment category is also generous: for instance, the living area features a super-comfy sofa bed. Ideal for family members travelling with you – or for spontaneous overnight guests.   

Zimmer Apartment Ludwigsburg Kategorie Comfort

Yes, we comfort!
Fancy a little extra? Then come right this way – and stay in one of our ten Comfort apartments. Here, you may call up to 34 sqm of living space your own. All our apartments are super-bright anyway, but thanks to the privileged corner location, these attractive apartments feature a larger row of windows – and thus an extra helping of daylight. Just what you need. 

Zimmer Apartment Ludwigsburg Kategorie Studio

Big, bigger, Studio!
If taking half-measures is not your style, you’ll love our Studios! With 35 / 40 sqm of living space, our two Studios are the biggest apartments on site. They are thus ideal for living large. The divinely comfy box-spring bed is one of the many great features of this apartment. With a lavish 160 x 210 cm, it offers enough space for even the most extravagant dream(er)s.

The HARBR. boardinghouse Spirit

Hospitality and warmth, character and openness, authenticity and reliability as well as respect, tolerance and a sense of responsibility – these values are our compass. They form the basis for our day-to-day work and dealings with guests, colleagues, suppliers and partners.

Book now

Und was ist mit Service?

Klar. Soviel Sie wollen – wenn Sie wollen.

Betrachten Sie das HARBR. Ludwigsburg einfach wie einen Baukasten. Bei uns ist alles Mögliche für Sie drin. Sie nehmen sich einfach das, was Sie gerade brauchen und wollen. So einfach ist das. Und so praktisch. Sie können entweder alles selbst in die Hand nehmen oder sich mit unseren Services rundum verwöhnen lassen:

Self-check-in oder Rezeption. Selber waschen oder Wäsche-Service nutzen. Eigenhändig aufräumen oder den Job vom Zimmerservice erledigen lassen. Mit eigenen „Bordmitteln“ arbeiten oder unser „Office-Paket“ mit Laptop, Drucker & Co. nutzen. In aller Ruhe in Ihrem Apartment kochen oder in geselliger Runde in unserer Spelunke.

Apropos: Unsere „Spelunke“ ist der zentrale Treffpunkt für unsere Gäste. Und ein echter Hotspot für entspannte Geselligkeit und gute Gespräche. Mit Küche, riesengroßem Tisch, 55″ Fernseher, Maxi-Bar und – trara – einer Dachterrasse. Wenn Sie lieber ausgehen, machen Sie sich einfach in der Nachbarschaft auf kulinarische Entdeckungsreise. Möglichkeiten gibt es genug.

Unser Service im Schnellüberblick

REZEPTION
REZEPTION
Hier im „Kontor“ sind wir Montag-Freitag mit persönlichem Service für Sie da.
PARKPLÄTZE VOR ORT
PARKPLÄTZE VOR ORT
Parkplatznot? Nicht bei uns: Hier gibt’s immer genügend „Anlegeplätze“.
CHECK-IN
CHECK-IN
An unserem Self-Check-In-Terminal können Sie rund um die Uhr einchecken.
FAHRRAD
FAHRRAD
Am Bahnhof können Sie einen Drahtesel leihen und bei uns parken.
SPELUNKE
SPELUNKE
Auf die Gemeinschaft! Hier wird gemeinsam gekocht, gegessen, gequatscht, gezockt, geglotzt und, und, und ...
MAXI-BAR
MAXI-BAR
Mit Rot- und Weißwein, Bier, Mineralwasser, Softdrinks, Kaffee-Kapseln, Teeauswahl – und für den kleinen Hunger zwischendurch: superbe Süppchen ... mmh ...
LECKER FRÜHSTÜCK
LECKER FRÜHSTÜCK
In unserer Lieblingsbäckerei Katz frühstücken Sie montags bis samstags 10% günstiger (haben wir extra so eingetütet...). Sonntags gibt’s im Kullmann’s Diner Frühstück ab 10 Uhr. Natürlich auch vergünstigt.
OFFICE-PAKET
OFFICE-PAKET
Ob Laptop, Drucker oder Papier – bei uns können Sie alles leihen, was Sie zum Ackern so brauchen.
BRIEFKASTEN & KlINGEL
BRIEFKASTEN & KlINGEL
Ganz wie zu Hause haben Sie bei uns einen eigenen Briefkasten und Ihre persönliche Klingel mit Gegensprechanlage. Das kann kein Hotel!
WÄSCHE & ZIMMERSERVICE
WÄSCHE & ZIMMERSERVICE
Zimmerreinigung und Wäschewechsel erfolgen wöchentlich. Zusätzliche Reinigung Ihres Apartments oder häufiger Wäschewechsel gefällig? Machen wir! Waschmaschine und Trockner stehen Ihnen zur Verfügung. Bügeleisen und Bügelbrett können Sie bei uns leihen.
LEIBLICHES WOHL
LEIBLICHES WOHL
Ganz in der Nähe – sozusagen ums Eck – finden Sie tolle Restaurants für kulinarische Entdeckungsreisen.
PUMPEN & POWERN
PUMPEN & POWERN
Es lebe der Sport! Bei uns direkt vor Ort. Profitieren Sie von vergünstigten Tagestickets für das Jonny M. oder Ladies Fitness. Erhältlich bei uns im Kontor.
BARRIEREFREI
BARRIEREFREI
Natürlich haben wir auch rolligerechte Apartments.
BESTPREISGARANTIE
BESTPREISGARANTIE
Preisvergleiche können Sie sich sparen. Den besten Preis für Ihre Anfrage finden Sie immer bei uns direkt.
QUALITÄT & ZUFRIEDENHEIT
QUALITÄT & ZUFRIEDENHEIT
Ihre Zufriedenheit macht auch uns zufrieden. Teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrungen mit uns und anderen Gästen.

Unser Hafenmeister

Im HARBR. haben wir vieles für Sie vereinfacht und automatisiert, damit Sie frei und unabhängig agieren können. Gleichzeitig schätzen und pflegen wir den persönlichen Austausch mit unseren Gästen. Unser Hafenmeister Herr Dennis Schmitt ist Ihr Ansprechpartner in allen Belangen und hat immer ein offenes Ohr für Ihre Wünsche, Fragen und Geschichten. Schließlich hat das Klönen unter Skippern in jedem guten Hafen eine lange Tradition.

Kontakt
+49 7141 133 805 0
ludwigsburg@harbr.de

Was uns so besonders macht?

Ist doch klar – unsere großartigen Gäste! Aber es gibt tatsächlich noch ein paar andere starke Punkte. Wie in allen unseren Häusern möchten wir auch im HARBR. boardinghouse Ludwigsburg unseren Gästen das schöne Gefühl geben, fern von zu Hause einen echten Heimathafen gefunden zu haben. Statt auf Anonymität setzen wir auf Persönlichkeit und Individualität. Statt all-inclusive bieten wir lieber ganz bewusst weniger – dafür aber alle Möglichkeiten, damit unsere Gäste ihren Aufenthalt ganz gezielt nach Ihren eigenen Wünschen und Vorstellungen gestalten können.

Durch die familiäre Atmosphäre findet man ratzfatz Anschluss und gute Gesellschaft. Aber auf Wunsch auch Ruhe und Geborgenheit. Apropos: Im Gegensatz zu einem Hotelaufenthalt können unsere (Business-)Gäste ihr Gepäck und persönliche Gegenstände auch übers Wochenende ganz entspannt im Apartment lassen. Langzeitaufenthalte mit festem Preis gibt es bei uns schon ab 6 Nächten. Schauen Sie vorbei. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

unsere Apartments
Zimmer Apartment Ludwigsburg Kategorie Easy

Ein bisschen Platz muss sein!
Das gilt natürlich auch für unsere kleinste Apartment-Kategorie. Aber was heißt hier eigentlich klein? Immerhin sprechen wir von stolzen 25 qm, die nun so wirklich gar keinen Raum für Platzangst lassen. Dafür umso mehr zur freien Entfaltung. Die ausgebuffte Raumaufteilung macht’s möglich.

Zimmer Apartment Ludwigsburg Kategorie Relax

Entspannen auf relaxten 30 qm
Sie stehen auf große Betten? Dann liegen Sie mit diesem Apartment-Typ goldrichtig. Das urgemütliche Boxspringbett präsentiert sich mit 160 x 210 cm. Und auch sonst ist diese Apartment-Kategorie mit um die 30 qm ganz schön großzügig ausgelegt. Da passt im Wohnbereich sogar noch ein extra bequemes ausziehbares Schlafsofa rein. Ideal für mitreisende Familienangehörige – oder spontane Übernachtungsgäste.    

Zimmer Apartment Ludwigsburg Kategorie Comfort

Yes, we comfort!
Darf’s ein bisschen mehr sein? Dann folgen Sie uns doch bitteschön hier entlang – in eines unserer zehn Apartments der Comfort-Kategorie. Hier empfangen wir Sie mit bis zu 34 qm Wohnfläche. Durch die privilegierte Eckzimmer-Lage präsentieren sich die attraktiven Apartments mit größerer Fensterfront – und somit mit einer satten Extraportion Tageslicht. Und dabei sind unsere Apartments doch ohnehin alle schon super hell.

Zimmer Apartment Ludwigsburg Kategorie Studio

Groß, größer, Studio!
Wer gerne in größeren Kategorien denkt, wird unsere Studios lieben! Mit 35 bzw. 40 qm Wohnfläche sind unsere beiden Studios die größten Apartments im ganzen Haus. Und somit die ideale Location für pralles Leben auf großem Fuß. Groß ist natürlich auch hier das traumhaft gemütliche Boxspringbett. Im amtlichen Spielwiesenformat von 160 cm Breite und 210 cm Länge bietet es auch für die größten Träume(r) genügend Platz.

Der HARBR. boardinghouse Spirit

Gastfreundschaft und Herzlichkeit, Persönlichkeit und Offenheit, Authentizität und Verlässlichkeit sowie Respekt, Toleranz und Verantwortungsbewusstsein – diese Werte dienen uns als Kompass. Sie bilden die Basis für unsere tägliche Arbeit und für den Umgang mit Gästen, Kollegen, Lieferanten und Partnern.

Jetzt buchen