Our Service in Ludwigsburg

Feels like hotel mum

We want to make our guests regulars. That's why we go above and beyond. We do everything to make you feel as least as good as you would at home. Or even better: like you would at mum's. And if for whatever reason you're not feeling it, let us have it. We won't bite, we'll work on it. You have our word.  

What more do you want?

24/7 CHECK-IN
24/7 CHECK-IN
We're there for you whenever you need us and are there to help with any questions about your stay.
SMOKE-FREE ZONE
SMOKE-FREE ZONE
Our hotel is a completely smoke-free zone. However, you're welcome to enjoy a cigarette or other tobacco product in the fresh air out front of the hotel.
PARKINGS
PARKINGS
Arriving by car? The underground parking garage awaits.
HIGH-SPEED WIFI
HIGH-SPEED WIFI
Always online. High-speed WiFi is available in all our "cabins".
DELICIOUS BREAKFAST
DELICIOUS BREAKFAST
For us the most important meal of the day is ready Monday to Friday from 6:30 am to 10:00 am, and Saturday, Sunday and public holidays from 7:00 am to 11:00 am.
LIVING ROOM
LIVING ROOM
You can have a nice chat with other guests here and enjoy your stay together in the relaxing lounge atmosphere.
LATE RISERS WELCOME
LATE RISERS WELCOME
Take it as easy as you like! Our rooms are available from 15:00 to 12:00 next day. Sleep well – and even a bit longer.
BARRIER-FREE
BARRIER-FREE
Of course, we offer wheel-chair friendly rooms with a connecting door to a room that can be booked by whoever's accompanying you.
KIDS WELCOME – DOGS TOO!
KIDS WELCOME – DOGS TOO!
This goes without saying! At the HARBR. hotel Ludwigsburg, little guests are more than welcome. The same also applies to four-legged friends.
QUALITY & SATISFACTION
QUALITY & SATISFACTION
We care about your satisfaction! That's why we never stop improving. Share your experiences with us and with other guests.
BEST PRICE
BEST PRICE
With us, you don't have to waste time comparing prices! You’ll always get the best price when you book directly with us.

Our harbour master

His name is Schmitt, Dennis Schmitt. As our harbour master, he is your go-to contact. Whatever the problem may be, Mr Schmitt is there for you. If he's not in the building, he's probably next door in the HARBR. boarding house. That's because as harbour master his job is to make sure our guests feel right at home.

Contact

+49 7141 298 799 0
ludwigsburg-hotel@harbr.de

What makes us special

We bend over backwards for our guests. After all, satisfied customers are our passion. You're probably thinking: sure, that's what all these hotel types say. But we couldn't be more serious. We want to offer you everything to make your stay perfect. Nothing more and certainly nothing less.

That means that you'll feel right at home with us and, ideally, not want to go home at all. That's why we've put together an amazing team of service savvy staff who know what our guests want. Courteous super hosts who are one thing in particular: authentic.

our rooms

The one and easy
Our single room is literally one of a kind. After all, it is the only room in our entire hotel in the Easy room category. Its 17 square metres make it the smallest room in the Ludwigsburg HARBR. hotel. Located on the 4th floor, our small, but delightfully arranged solo cabin offers a direct view of Ludwigsburg's downtown.

Most wanted
84 of our 111 rooms belong to the Relax category and are classic double rooms. Wherever you see Relax, you'll find plenty of rest and relaxation. That's why every room offers a relaxed 18 square meters of space to breath easy and unwind. Not to mention an super comfy double bed (160 x 200 cm) for a deeply relaxing stay.

More comfort
Our Comfort category is a real space miracle. Why? Put simply: Thanks to the convenient door connecting to the adjacent rooms in the relax category, the 25 square metre large Comfort rooms can be easily converted to comfortable family rooms if you like. Kids won't just love it – mum and dad will too.

Sleep big!
Our total of eleven generous studios are all located on the fourth and fifth floors. From there, guests can enjoy a spectacular view of downtown Ludwigsburg,  which at times is even better than going to the cinema. And if you've had enough of the hustle and bustle, simply switch on the electric blinds – and switch off your thoughts.

Sleep bigger!
Studio is big. Studio+ is bigger! The rooms in our premium Studio+ category have their home on our hotel's 4th floor and are ultra-spacious with around 31 sq. m. The view of Ludwigsburg's bustling downtown is spectacular. But the biggest plus for a lot of guests is probably the family-friendly, super comfortable separate sofa bed.

The HARBR. hotel Ludwigsburg Spirit

We like nice people. We like good conversation. We like clean rooms. We like inspiring ambiance. We like good food. We like a relaxed atmosphere. We like cold beer. And much more. That's why we're committed to doing what we're most passionate about as perfectly as possible. After all, we care about satisfied guests.

Request now

Unser Service in Ludwigsburg

Feels like Hotel Mama

Wir möchten aus Gästen Stammgäste machen. Deshalb legen wir uns gewaltig ins Zeug. Alles, damit Sie sich bei uns mindestens so wohl fühlen wie zu Hause. Besser noch: Wie bei Muttern. Und wenn das mit dem Wohlfühlen aus irgendwelchen Gründen mal nicht klappt, hauen Sie uns einfach darauf an. Wir beißen nicht, sondern arbeiten daran. Versprochen.  

Was will man mehr?

24/7 CHECK-IN
24/7 CHECK-IN
An unserer Rezeption sind wir immer für Sie da und stehen Ihnen bei allen Fragen rund um Ihren Aufenthalt gerne mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.
RAUCHFREIE ZONE
RAUCHFREIE ZONE
Rauchen ist im gesamten Hotel untersagt. Sie können Ihre Zigarette oder andere Tabakerzeugnisse aber gerne vor dem Hotel an der frischen Luft genießen.
PARKPLATZ
PARKPLATZ
Sie reisen mit Ihrem Auto an? In der Tiefgarage parken Sie goldrichtig.
HIGH-SPEED WLAN
HIGH-SPEED WLAN
Immer online. In allen unseren „Kajüten“ stellen wir Ihnen Highspeed-WLAN zur Verfügung.
LECKER FRÜHSTÜCK
LECKER FRÜHSTÜCK
Die wichtigste Mahlzeit des Tages gibt es bei uns Montag bis Freitag von 6:30 bis 10:00 Uhr und samstags, sonn- und feiertags von 7:00 bis 11.00 Uhr.
WOHNZIMMER
WOHNZIMMER
Hier kommt man mit anderen netten Gästen ins Gespräch und genießt in entspannter Wohnzimmer-Atmosphäre gemeinsam seinen Aufenthalt.
EIN HERZ FÜR LANGSCHLÄFER
EIN HERZ FÜR LANGSCHLÄFER
Bloß kein Stress! Unsere Zimmer stehen Ihnen ab 15:00 Uhr bis zum nächsten Tag um 12:00 Uhr zur Verfügung. Schlafen Sie gut – und gerne auch etwas länger.
BARRIEREFREI
BARRIEREFREI
Selbstverständlich bieten wir rollstuhlgerecht ausgestattete Zimmer mit einer Verbindungstür zum dazu buchbaren Zimmer für Ihren Begleiter.
KIDS WELCOME – HUNDE AUCH!
KIDS WELCOME – HUNDE AUCH!
Eigentlich selbstverständlich! Kleine Gäste sind im HARBR. hotel Ludwigsburg herzlich willkommen. Gleiches gilt übrigens für vierbeinige Freunde.
QUALITÄT & ZUFRIEDENHEIT
QUALITÄT & ZUFRIEDENHEIT
Ihre Zufriedenheit ist uns eine Herzensangelegenheit! Daher entwickeln wir uns stetig weiter. Teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrung mit uns und anderen Gästen.
BESTPREIS
BESTPREIS
Preisvergleiche sind zeitaufwendig und unnötig! Den besten Preis für Ihre Anfrage bekommen Sie immer bei uns direkt.

Unser Hafenmeister

Mr. Hafenmeister!

Sein Name ist Schmitt, Dennis Schmitt. Als unser Hafenmeister ist er Ihr Ansprechpartner Nummer 1. Egal wo der Schuh drückt, Herr Schmitt hat ein offenes Ohr für Sie. Sollte er nicht im Haus sein, ist er vielleicht gerade im HARBR. Boardinghouse nebenan unterwegs. Dort ist er nämlich ebenfalls als Hafenmeister für das Wohl der Gäste im Einsatz.

Kontakt
+49 7141 298 799 0
ludwigsburg-hotel@harbr.de

Was uns besonders macht

Gastgeber von Kopf bis Fuß

Für unsere Gäste hängen wir uns richtig rein. Denn zufriedene Kunden sind unsere Passion. Sie denken jetzt sicher: Ja ja, das sagen sie doch alle, diese Hotel-Fuzzis. Aber wir meinen es bitterernst. Wir wollen Ihnen einen durch und durch perfekten Aufenthalt bieten. Nicht mehr und auf keinen Fall weniger.

Dazu gehört, dass Sie sich bei uns rundum wohl fühlen und im allerbesten Fall gar nicht mehr nach Hause wollen. Dafür haben wir ein tolles, serviceorientiertes Team zusammengestellt, das immer vom Gast her denkt. Zugewandte Gastgeberpersönlichkeiten, die vor allem eines sind: Mensch geblieben.

unsere Zimmer

The One and Easy
Unser Einzelzimmer ist buchstäblich ein Einzelfall. Und fällt als einziges im ganzen Haus unter die Kategorie Easy. Mit 17 qm ist es das kleinste Zimmer im HARBR. hotel Ludwigsburg. Im 4. Obergeschoss gelegen, eröffnet unsere kleine aber äußerst fein zurecht gemachte Solo-Kajüte einen direkten Blick auf die Ludwigsburger Innenstadt.

Most wanted
84 unserer 111 Zimmer zählen zur Kategorie Relax und verstehen sich als klassische Doppelzimmer. Wo Relax draufsteht, muss natürlich auch eine gute Portion Erholung drin sein. Deshalb bietet jedes Zimmer relaxte 18 qm zum Durchatmen und Loslassen. Und natürlich ein super bequemes Doppelbett (160 x 200 cm) für super relaxte Stunden.

More Comfort
Unsere Comfort-Kategorie ist ein veritables Raumwunder. Warum? Ganz einfach: Die 25 qm großen Comfort-Zimmer können dank praktischer Verbindungstür zu Zimmern der benachbarten Relax-Kategorie auf Wunsch ohne weiteres zu komfortablen Familienzimmern umfunktioniert werden. Das macht Kinder froh – und Mami und Papi sowieso.

Sleep big!
Unsere insgesamt elf großzügigen Studios befinden sich allesamt im vierten und fünften Stock. Von dort bietet sich unseren Gästen eine exzellente Aussicht auf die Ludwigsburger City. Und das ist manchmal vielleicht sogar besser als Kino. Wer genug hat vom bunten Gewimmel kann einfach die elektrische Verdunklung einschalten – und sogleich abscha

Sleep bigger!
Studio ist big. Studio+ ist bigger! Die Räumlichkeiten unserer Premium-Kategorie Studio+ sind im 4. Stock zu Hause und präsentieren sich mit rund 31 qm besonders großzügig. Großartig indes ist die Aussicht auf die pulsierende Ludwigsburger Innenstadt. Aber das größte Plus ist für viele Gäste wohl das familienfreundliche und super bequeme separate Schlafsofa.

Der HARBR. hotel Ludwigsburg Spirit

HARBR. hebt sich ab ! Wir mögen nette Leute. Wir mögen gute Gespräche. Wir mögen saubere Zimmer. Wir mögen inspirierendes Ambiente. Wir mögen gutes Essen. Wir mögen entspannte Atmosphäre. Wir mögen kaltes Bier. Und vieles mehr. Darum machen wir das, was wir am meisten mögen möglichst perfekt. Denn am allermeisten mögen wir zufriedene Gäste.

Jetzt buchen